• If you are new to GiantScaleNews.com, please register, introduce yourself, and make yourself at home.

We're 1st in Giant Scale RC because we've got the best membership on the internet! Take a look around and don't forget to register to get all of the benefits of GSN membership!

Welcome!

RONNIE "raron455" my formal introduction

Hello Everyone,
My name is Ronnie Dean, My username is raron455
I am an honest person even if its not polite or hurtful I tell the truth and whats on my mind, so you always know where you stand with me, some people like that about me some hate it, nothing personal Just who I am..
I live in Robinson Texas (Waco) I am a member of HOTMAC rc club, and have been flying for about 1.5 years, I had a hard learning curve put my share of holes in the ground,, but I caught on quick, and am getting better, I am 37 years old, I work as a maintenance Tech/Electrician at Mars Chocolate in Waco. I like fast things, I have a street/strip car and a racing quad, My grandfather used to fly Rc planes and I always liked and wanted to do it,,Time went on and I grew up I ended up getting married to a woman 11yrs older than me with two kids, 9 and 7 at the time,, that was 18 years ago,, they are grown and on their own, we have 1 grandchild for now!!