• If you are new to GiantScaleNews.com, please register, introduce yourself, and make yourself at home.

We're 1st in Giant Scale RC because we've got the best membership on the internet! Take a look around and don't forget to register to get all of the benefits of GSN membership!

Welcome!
  • Unless you are a paid advertiser NO more posting advertisement in the individual vendor forums. You may post in the Manufacturer's Announcements section only but only ONCE a month unless your a paid advertiser.

Aeroworks launches new website

3dmike

640cc Uber Pimp
Rocco ( [MENTION=3316]AeroWorks[/MENTION] )has been telling us about his new website for quite sometime now and wanted us to hold off on the news until today. They did a fantastic job of bringing their working but outdated site to life last week with a soft launch. This site is not an out of the box solution like many out there today. As a developer myself I can appreciate the work put into this site as it does sooooo much more than just take your order. It is integrated in every piece of there receiving (inventory), sales, shipping, billing, content management system and customer service. It really is a work of art and to celebrate Aeroworks is offering 15% Off any “In Stock†Aeroworks Aircraft thru November 21st! On to Rocco's message!

LaunchBanner_650x110.jpg

To our valued customers,

Aeroworks is proud to announce that a few days ago we released our new website and on-line store. Aeroworks was established in 1992 and our old site had long been in need of improvement. When designing our new website we took our customers top concerns they had of our old website. Our customers wanted:

• Fast Site Performance
  • Easy Navigation
  • New Videos
  • Simple Checkout